• Clyx
  • Posts
  • We Are Back With The Best Events In Miami Every Week

We Are Back With The Best Events In Miami Every Week

I hope everyone has had a great start to the New Year!

Our New Year’s resolution? To give you even better weekly event recommendations that will help you make the most of Miami, whether you are new to the city or have lived here all your life. Follow our new TikTok account for more.

@thegirlyguidemiami

Come check out Tam Tam with me! We put in a reservation a week in advance, and it was so so worth it! This is definitely become one of my ... See more

If you are laying low after your holiday celebrations, then this event is for you.

Learn to cook something new and meet new friends

Saturday 13th January, 7:30 PM

There aren’t many things I like more in life than cooking, but I have to be honest I often find myself uninspired and cheffing up the same things. Normally Salmon and some veg, which sure I like but you can never have too many recipes in your repertoire.

This is where A’Tiana’s cookbook club comes in…

Every couple of weeks the group meets and makes new recipes together, helping and learning from each other and having fun while doing it.

I can’t think of many more wholesome ways to spend a Saturday night than cooking something new with others who share my love for cooking.