• Clyx
  • Posts
  • Bored Of Working Out Alone?

Bored Of Working Out Alone?

I don’t know about you but I prefer working out with my friends. They give me something to benchmark myself against and help make sure I don’t take myself to seriously… in my opinion the most important things to keep in check when working out!

If you want to meet new people and work out then we have something for you…

Tuesday 27th November, 6:00 PM, AIRLAB

Anyone keen to join me on Tuesday for a workout? I am taking advantage of AIRLAB’s offer for a free class next week and heading over there on Tuesday - I would love for as many of you as possible to join me!

I know Alyx said it earlier in the week, but AIRLAB really is one of my favourite places to workout in Miami. Their simulated altitude training always leaves me feeling like I have worked twice as hard as other workouts. More than that though, I always leave feeling supported and part of something bigger, the community at AIRLAB is a real and probably my favourite part of working out there!

Afterwards, we can grab dinner or recover and chat over a smoothie. Would love to meet all of you, make some new friends and avoid working out on my own!