• Clyx
  • Posts
  • Don't Know What To Do This Weekend?

Don't Know What To Do This Weekend?

With so many amazing events taking place in London on Clyx this weekend. we know it can be hard to decide which to go to!

Our advice this weekend? Join Bex and other Londoners to make new things and have a drink

Join Bex For Her Girly Art & Wine Event This Saturday

6:00PM Saturday 27th, January, Location tbc

Do Saturday’s get any better?

If you are like me and see the weekends as the time to relax, unwind, and try something new, this one is for you. I love a night out once in a while, but this weekend so early in the year I can’t think of anything worse.

This is where Bex’s event comes in. Make new friends, enjoy a glass of wine, and try something new. I will be the first to admit that drawing and painting aren’t my greatest talents, but that’s why I will be there on Saturday.

I can’t think of a more accepting, relaxed, and fun way to give it another shot!

Thanks Bex 😁