• Clyx
  • Posts
  • Fancy A Beach Day Tomorrow?

Fancy A Beach Day Tomorrow?

Join Mackenzie On South Beach

Almost there… just a few hours to go before the weekend!

Out tonight or maybe you are having a wholesome end to the week! Either way, this one is for you and I can’t think of a more perfect way to kick off the weekend.

12:00PM, Saturday 6th April, South Beach

Not a cloud forecast to be in the sky tomorrow - I don’t think there is anywhere I would rather be tomorrow than soaking up the sun on South Beach.

Relax in the sun, meet new friends and catch up with old ones, finish that book you’ve been reading, or grab a bite to eat with everyone! It sounds like my perfect afternoon and we know how much you all love a beach day!

Thanks again Mackenzie and I can’t wait to see everyone tomorrow.