• Clyx
  • Posts
  • Head To An Iconic Christmas Production With Supriya

Head To An Iconic Christmas Production With Supriya

I know exactly what it feels like… everyone is waxing lyrical about how excited they are about Christmas, but you just can’t get into the Christmas spirit?

Is There A Better Christmas Classic than A Christmas Carol?

December, The Old Vic

If you haven’t heard of A Christmas Carol then you must have been living under a rock, or you really aren’t interested in Christmas - either way, you are a Scrooge in my eyes. I am joking of course, but you really must find time to head down to The Old Vic to see A Christmas Carol (being performed for a 7th year running) at the world-famous theatre.

Don’t have anyone to go with? We’ve got you covered. Join the event on Clyx and meet the amazing Supriya and other Clyxers for an afternoon you won’t forget. Sure the story is iconic, but more importantly it gives you the chance to make some new friends before Christmas.

If you can’t make it with Supriya, message me in-app! I am yet to go and would happily come with you - it’s my favourite play ever.