• Clyx
  • Posts
  • The Perfect Friday - Karaoke and Chinese Food

The Perfect Friday - Karaoke and Chinese Food

Join Ellie At Tonight Josephine for Karaoke & Chinese Food

Nearly there… it’s almost time to focus on what you are doing to kick off the weekend!

6:30 PM, Friday 22nd March, Tonight Josephine

I might be biased, but I think Ellie has organised my dream Friday night. As all of my friends will testify Karaoke is be my favourite party trick and is something I pride myself on.

My rendition of Unwritten is famous (linked below - if you haven’t heard it already you have to) and will be coming out at Tonight Josephine later. Tonight Josephine is a favourite venue of ours at Clyx. It has a huge cocktail menu and does happy hour until 8PM on a Friday, you can’t say that about many other bars in London.

To make the night even better we are all getting Chinese food afterwards. You really don’t wanna miss this one!

Thank you Ellie - can’t wait to see you all later.